Viewing public not amused as ITV pulls out tof the Comedy Awards

This article reflects the financial costs born by broadcasters as a result of not managing audience expectations and furthermore TV Broadcasting standards.

http://news.scotsman.com/uk.cfm?id=1517312007

Categories: ITV | Leave a comment

About Kanika

I started writing this blog to combine my love of animals, with my love of writing. Thanks to platforms such as Facebook, and Twitter, over recent years I began to learn more about animal welfare, and different cultural perception towards the world's wildlife. I read both stories and accounts that were uplifting and happy thanks to many organisations and individuals that work hard to help them. Comparitively, I also read and listened to many that were heartbreaking and traumatic. I didn't want to just sit back and do nothing. I wanted to help in some way, so I began this blog. The first few articles, are a combination of issues and rising concerns amongst the animal conservation community that I just wanted to share my views on - mixed are some facts and figures to help raise awareness. In recent years, however, I wanted to take a more proactive view, and rather than rely on information supplied by others, I wanted to go and experience life in the wild around the world in places such as Southern Africa, Borneo and Sri Lanka. With the environment and animal conservation becoming hot topics globally, I wanted to share my stories and accounts. Mahatma Gandhi - "You must be the change you wish to see in the world"

Leave a Reply

